Wicked the movie? Say what?

If you have not seen the play Wicked, you are truly missing out. It is by far my favorite play of all time. I was lucky enough to see it on Broadway in NYC with my best friend and dad. I love to jam out to the sound track in my car, and get especially loud when singing “defying gravity”. I just love it. Plain and simple bless your heart if you don’t, but i do. So when I heard they were making a Wicked movie I naturally squealed (a rather loud squeal) with excitement. You better believe this little gal will be the first one in line for a ticket. Don’t forget, you can still see the play, check out tour dates and ticket prices here!

Leave a Reply

