Problems In America: Lack Of Appreciation Of The Arts

IMG_2076This a fairly new soapbox for me because until a couple of years ago I had not seen a play. When I went to New York City for Christmas one year I saw Wicked on Broadway, and since then I have LOVED plays. I guess I never really gave plays much thought. It’s not that I did not like them I just never really considered them, until Wicked. I had heard so many talk about how amazing of a show it was so I decided it was a smart purchase and bought the tickets and went. I’m so grateful because now I have discovered a whole new form of entertainment.

Leave a Reply

