Problems In America: Affording A Little

IMG_4241

Big little week is the most crazy, chaotic, glitter covered week i’ve ever experienced. In my entire life. You’re running around like a chicken with their head cut off balancing classes and gift making. I was so ecstatic when I found out I was able to take a little and even more excited when I found the perfect one, however praise the lord big little week is over. I’m probably the worst crafter in the history of sorority girls, it’s pretty sad actually. I missed out on the cute hand writing and floral print painting gene. I’ve decided i’m only taking one little, because I can’t handle another crafting week.

Leave a Reply

